Think of yourself as a platform

I think the real leaders in my life, the people who have influenced me the most, share a common thread; they excel in creating the conditions in which good things can happen. Think of yourself as a platform. A utility or an environment that enables sharing, builds relationships and is extensible, allowing others to easily create other platforms on your building blocks. Be open source, sharing codes and secrets about what you do and why you do it. Join communities. Build communities.

Talk. Share. Learn. Create. Publish. Architect. Design.

A lot of what I do professionally is to create the conditions for education to happen. I work with a stellar team to configure tools to meet the needs of instructors and learners. We promote and support the effective use of these tools to better education. I’m passionate about it.

I’d love to know you’re passionate about. Let’s go for coffee sometime?

One thought on “Think of yourself as a platform

  1. Hi Webmaster,

    I liked your content in your post and I felt that i is the great source of knowledge.I am very impress with your post.

    thanks

Leave a Reply

